My Morning Routine

2c95a4374ad32e66a0f59342275ec51a

I am a FIRM believer in personal growth. During the first year in my MLM business I read maybe 3 or 4 personal growth books…this year I have read 14 and the year isnt even over and I can say my own personal growth and the growth of my business has been expedential….a coincidence I dont think so. Long story short I encourage everyone to read or listen if that is more your style. (If you want some book suggestions let me know)

Meditation or prayer is another part of my morning. Not everyone is comfortable with acknowledging a higher power and that is ok but find a way to be quiet with your thoughts and have some silent time.

Affirmations are good for our subsidence mind and making things happen. An example of one is “Everything works out well for me.”

Gratitude can transform common days into thanksgivings, turn routine jobs into joy, and change ordinary opportunities into blessings. Keep a gratitude journal DAILY!

Create a vision board that has photos of what you are working towards in life- prosperity, vacations, health, abundance etc. Get specific and take time to look at your board daily and envision what is coming your way.

Leave a Reply

