The Power of Affirmations

The power of positive affirmations is amazing. Like take your life from bla to FAB amazing!

I wasnt introduced to affirmations until about 2 years ago but I have 3 pages of them now that I read OUT LOUD every morning and ya know what they work.

Money is coming more easily and frequently to me. I went from having a few friends here in CA to a whole boat load of peeps that I hang out with and have adventures with. Im loosing weight and learning to like really love myself. I am learning to see the positive in EVERY situation.

There are days I still panic about money but then I pull out my abundance affirmations and what do you know after reading them I am back on track to making millions and living in a world where there is more than enough for everyone.

I just LOVE this video! Give it a watch and write some affirmations of your own.

 

Leave a Reply

