Testimonies and Freebies

As a coach my success comes from clients successes! It is SUCH a good feeling. I just finished a 6 week program with Maria D. and here is what she had to say!

Using Dominque’s services as a life coach were very helpful these last 6 weeks. I had an accountability partner that was there when I needed, guiding me through ways to reach my goals. I noticed an increase in self control and discipline throughout the program, setting new habits in place to become a better version of myself. Thank you Coach for your time and caring heart. I appreciate your guidance and support.

As the new year is only days away I am offering anyone and everyone FREE goal sheets. Beginning Friday these will only be avaiable to my clients so get yours NOW!

10516643_10205661572961702_8322680414475104165_n

They include a weekly goal sheet, a generla goal sheet, and a 6 month goal sheet! Email dominiquerondeau311@gmail.com for your copy today!

I am so excited for the new year and all that it has to offer!

-Dominique Rondeau MA, Life Coach

Leave a Reply

