Hogwash or AWESOME?

You know those people who are all into the universe and juju stuff? I am slowly being won over! Here is why. At Christmas time the 3-year-old I nanny for insisted that I write a list to Santa….I told her no for two weeks…well then she told her mom she wanted it to be a project we worked on so we sat down and she helped me write it and then drew each item.

Here it is

12366296_10205558104335051_9213280237645453096_n

 

 

Within a few weeks, I have received everything on this list or the means to get each thing except the bed which is coming, I can feel it in my bones.

 

Flabbergasted but SO grateful!

I got a new phone!

I made some new fun pillows with leftover fabric

A friend sent me a box of shoes that were JUST my size

Another friend got me a yoga mat and DVD’s and yoga socks and I was able to get 2 pairs of yoga pants

I was given gift cards that I used to buy some new clothes

I traded in my textbooks on Amazon and was able to get a bunch of new books

A friend offered me a desk

I cut down my cell phone bill so that I can get wifi

Andrew got a pink full-length mirror for Christmas

If you are struggling with manifestation or attracting good things to you and your mindset check out The Secret, Get Rich Lucky Bitch, to Think and Grow Rich by Napolean Hill.

-Dominique

If you want to work with me check out http://www.coaching805.com/ and sign up for a free 15-minute consultation.

 

Leave a Reply

