Happy March!

Hey loves! Happy March! What are your goals for this month! Shout them to the rooftops cause I want to hear them!

I have SO many, but they all are surrounding freedom! Funny thing is that my nickname is Dom and I like being free aka FreeDom!

I want to spend less time on my phone with I am with my family. This means being REALLY intentional during my work hours and fun time is fun time.

I want to meet 5 new people a day. Whether on social media or in person!

I want to say yes more and no more lol!

Ok peeps what are yours?

-Dominique

 

Leave a Reply

