Self-care!

Loves self-care became a part of my life in grad school. It has been SO good for my overall health and refueling my introverted self.

I attended my friends open house at her salon (Rejuvenate in Santa Maria CA) and won a free 9- minute massage. I booked if for this afternoon and thank goodness I did. It has been a LONG wild week!

What are your favorite ways to rest, relax and refill?

download.jpg

Some for me are-

Reading

Writing

Walking/exercising

Watching a movie

Manicure/pedicure

Massage

Chat with friend/family

Would love to hear what yours are

-Dominique 

 

Leave a Reply

